Hallitus

SST-Hallitus historia

Hallituksen jäsenet vuonna 2018

  • Seppo Nurmi (LVS)        Puheenjohtaja           puh. 0400 490 906   seppo.nurmi@phnet.fi
  • Pirjo Aaltonen (Smash) Varapuheenjohtaja     puh. 040 705 4524    pirjo.aal@gmail.com
  • Tommi Heinonen (KoTS)                   puh. 045 671 8025     tommi.heinonen@saunalahti.fi
  • Seppo Hänninen (RoVS)                     puh. 040 516 7922             seppo.hanninen@ahcon.fi
  • Heikki Kettunen (HyTS)                      puh. 0400 773 043     heikki.kettunen@hyvinkaa.fi
  • Päivi Kilpeläinen (TTS)                        puh. 050 552 4482       pk.kilpelainen@gmail.com
  • Johanna Leppänen (Smash)                puh. 040 589 2527                       johanski@live.com
  • Mikko Pesonen (TaTS)                        puh. 040 505 8720    mikko.pesonen@parempitiimi.fi
  • Tellervo Pulkkinen (LTS)                     puh. 0400 672 989         tellu.pulkkinen@pp.inet.fi
  • Heikki Rautajoki (HVS)                        puh. 040 500 1992       heikki.rautajoki@gmail.com
  • Kaarina Remes (TVS)                           puh. 040 522 6388              kaarina.remes@turku.fi
  • Annika Sajalinna (LTK)                        puh. 044 011 1326       annika.sajalinna@hotmail.com
  • Pirjo Ketonen (HVS)                              puh. 040 358 0236
  • pirjo.ketonen2@luukku.com
  • Artturi Mutanen (OTC)                       puh. 050 526 4215
    artturi.mutanen@elokuvakonepaja.com