Hallitus

SST-Hallitus historia

Suomen Senioritennis ry, hallitus 2019

 

Nurmi Seppo, puheenjohtaja  (LVS)  puh. 0400 490 906   seppo.nurmi@phnet.fi

Aaltonen Pirjo  (Smash)  puh. 040 705 4524    pirjo.aal@gmail.com

Haavisto Katariina (TVS-Tennis) puh. 040 7633314   katariina.haavisto@vehmaa.fi

Hammaren Juha (LoTe) puh. 0400 318588   juha.hammaren@aktia.fi

Heinonen Tommi  (KoTS)  puh. 045 671 8025   tommi.heinonen@saunalahti.fi

Hänninen Seppo (RoVS)   puh. 040 516 7922   seppo.hanninen@ahcon.fi

Kalliomäki Ylva (VarTe) puh. 040 5869411  ylva.kalliomaki@gmail.com

Ketonen Pirjo (HVS)   puh. 040 358 0236   pirjo.ketonen2@luukku.com

Kettunen Heikki  (HyTS)  puh. 0400 773 043   heikki.kettunen@hyvinkaa.fi

Kilpeläinen Päivi  (TTS) puh. 050 552 4482    pk.kilpelainen@gmail.com

Kolehmainen Reijo (LTS) 040 5486360   reijo.kolehmainen@lappeenrannanenergia.fi

Leppänen Johanna (Smash) puh. 040 589 2527   johanski@live.com

Parmas Mari-Liis (TaTs) puh. 040 5633035   mlparmas@hotmail.com

Sajalinna Annika (LTK)  puh. 044 011 1326   annika.sajalinna@hotmail.com

Äijö Tiina (OTC) puh. 050 3424277   tiina.aijo@icloud.com